Alice in Wonderland

UK Tour

Coming to a venue near you in 2019

Ticket Prices From £10

Buy Tickets

KD Theatre Productions and Scott Ritchie Productions will be back with their second co-production tour, Alice in Wonderland. Alice in Wonderland will be touring the UK theatres in Spring 2019.

2019 April Tour includes:

The Maltings, Ely – Friday 5th April 2019 – Monday 8th April 2019

www.kdtheatre.co.uk 

Thameside Theatre, Grays – Tuesday 9th April 2019 – Wednesday 10th April 2019. 

www.thameside.ticketsolve.com

Arts Centre, Haverhill – Thursday 11th April 2019 

www.haverhillartscentre.co.uk

Civic Theatre, Chelmsford – Saturday 13th April 2019 – Sunday 14th April 2019

www.chelmsford.gov.uk

Trinity Arts Centre, Gainsborough – Monday 15th April 2019 

www.west-lindsey.gov.uk/trinity-arts-centre 

Blackfriars Arts Centre, Boston – Tuesday 16th April 2019 

www.blackfriarsartscentre.co.uk

Radlett Centre, Radlett – Wednesday 17th April 2019 

www.radlettcentre.co.uk

The Harlequin Theatre, Redhill – Thursday 18th April 2019

www.harlequintheatre.co.uk

Capitol Theatre, Horsham – Friday 19th April 2019

www.thecapitolhorsham.com

The Elgivia Theatre, Chesham – Saturday 20th April 2019 

www.elgiva.com

The Princess Theatre Hunstanton – Sunday 21st April 2019 

www.princesshunstanton.co.uk

Hazlitt Theatre, Maidstone – Monday 22nd April 2019 

www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/Hazlitt-Theatre

The Gove Theatre, Dunstable – Thursday 25th April 2019 and Friday 26th April 2019 

www.grovetheatre.co.uk

 

UK Tour




Getting Here

Parking

Public Transport